Online Website Reviews

Elishops Reviews [April 2020] Is Elishops Legit or SCAM?

Elishops Reviews [April 2020] Is Elishops Legit or SCAM

Elishops Reviews [April 2020] Is Elishops Legit or SCAM? -> We guarantee our expert’s review on an online jewellery store will clear all your doubts.

If you are on this page, then it is apparent that you are already aware of the shopping store ‘Elishops’. Women love fashion accessories, and, Elishops.com promise to deliver attractive designs with the latest trends.

With its wide range and varieties, Elishops is trending in the United States. At present, we put our best effort to provide Elishops Reviews Because there are a lot of other misleading shopping stores are available on the web. Therefore, it is crucial to be smart before moving further.

What is Elishops?

Elishops sells jewelery, earrings,rings, bracelets and other women accessories on the web. All designs are trendy and fashionable. The best thing about the website is that it provides 15 days to every customer. In such a period, the customer will decide whether they want to keep it or return it.

You will also get free shipping benefit on orders over $30. The products are available at affordable prices. 

Despite such exciting offers, free shipping and affordable rates, we can’t make a judgement –Is Elishops Legit or Scam? 

There are a lot of customers who have already lost their precious money over fraudulent online websites. 

Keep reading this review to protect yourself from such kind of trapping.

Who’s this for?

It targets all groups of women or girls. Specifically, it provides jewellery items and accessories. From earrings to a necklace, this store has everything for every woman.  As we check the site, the listed items are elegant and eye-catchy.

Whether you need casual accessories or related party items, Elishops delivers wide varieties. This store will save your lot of time as you don’t need to visit the market to buy the matching accessories with your dress.

Benefits of Elishops 

Elishops Reviews found the following benefits of buying items over Elishops.com:

  • The jewellery items available on the site look trendy and fashionable.
  • It has a vast collection of ornaments. 
  • The website sells products at affordable prices.
  • As compared to other shopping sites, prices are quite low.

How to Use Elishops?

  • This website is just like e-commerce shopping store Amazon or Myntra. You need to visit its official website-www.elishops.com from your laptop or mobile. 
  • First, create your account on the site. You can also proceed as a ‘GUEST’.
  • The web page will display the latest products or items. You need to select the desired item from the menu as per your choice. Elishops Reviews suggested choosing the product which you want to order. Read the full descriptions and see the product picture carefully.
  •  To proceed further with the desired item, you need to click on ‘Add To Cart’ option. Select the right colour and quantity. 
  • To complete the checkout, You have to fill the address details and e-mail ID in the ‘Billing Information Form’. Please be careful while filling the shipping address. The company is not responsible for any returned items due to address error. 
  • Make the payment through PayPal. Orders will be delivered within 3-5 business days.

Specifications 

Elishops Reviews suggested the following specifications which may help you to give a clear picture of the service or product:

  • The company offers international shipping service. The company will calculate prices based on weightage.
  • The company accepts payment only through PayPal.
  • All items are shipped within three to five business days.
  • Company’s physical address- Office Address: No. 89, Zhengbian Road, Guancheng District, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, 450047 China.
  • Customers need to contact on the following information for their queries/returns/exchanges:

Contact person-Li Rongwei

Contact number:+86 17100951308

E-mail ID: contact@elishops.com

Is Elishops Legit or Scam?

In the end, this is the central question on which buyers need clearance. The fraudulent websites do not have below-mentioned elements such as- An SSL certificate, User-friendly website design, proper graphics, history of the company, founder detail, company Contact details, Reliable payment methods and genuine customer testimonials.

As we evaluated the store, we have found that the website looks professional, having enough product pictures with proper descriptions. The site has an SSL certificate that ensures secure transaction dealings. The physical address of the company and contact details are available on the website. Customer reviews are also present, along with the description. 

To conclude Elishops Reviews, it doesn’t look like a scam. The buyers might face concerns as it doesnt cash payments and 24 hours customer support service also not available. Still, you can try it if you need the latest fashion accessories at low prices.

Conclusion

We have presented every possible information related to this online store. In the end, it is completly your decision to move further. Please do not forget to share your Elishops shopping experience in our comment section. We would love to get the remarks from your end.

10 Comments

  1. This is a horrible review of the website and comes off way more like in AD. Do not trust this site it is a scam for sure. The company says it has been shipping products for 10 years but the website was only created in September of 2019. The address listed is not a real address and he contact information cannot be verified. They are offering a $600+ electric bike for $98. Do not order from them.

  2. MILLION PARTS 2 Bias Tire Size: 5.30-12, Rim Diameter: 12″/30.5cm, Rim Width:4″/10.16cm, Bolt pattern: 4 on 4″.Tire Load Range – Load Range C = 6 Ply Construction
    I ordered 4 tires and rims on 4/3/2020 11: am, you (Elishops)were quick to bill my account and I heard nothing back from you?I sent 4 request to let me know something NO!! reply 2 sets total $84.93 USD I’m not sure of the delay but I would like an answer from you, (Elishops) took my money did you get my order?

  3. I placed an order 8 April 20 from elishop $99.94usd I email them asking for my order details and confirmation but no answer yet. The only thing I got the next day was an email from PayPal that seller
    JICAI added shipping details. The only shipping information sent is that it has been shipped but no tracking number. I’m starting to get nervous about this business .

  4. I fell for the scam that Elishops put for folks who like to get good deals.
    On April 6th, I ordered a DeLonghi Coffee Machine for $94.99 which was great compared to $235.95 on Amazon. I received a confirmation number upon submitting this order and took screenshots – no email notifications whatsoever about this order.

    The same day, I even reached out to Elishops by emailing them directly and also emailed the seller, no response yet. I’m trying to recover the money with the hope, PayPal will cancel this transaction. Bad SCAM – do NOT order anything on Elishops.

  5. Wow I ordered a treadmill that was going for $99.99and yes after they took my money they said I would receive an email with shipping info and as of right now 4/11/2020 I have not heard from them and my order was 4/4/2020 well fellas it looks like they got us. and the review I don’t understand that to this day…

  6. edgar your purchase for $99.94 would it happen to be an Igloo IBC41ss beverage cooler if so i ordered this very item for $99.94 through pay pal and cannot get any shipping information , think weelishops says they do not handle that item but they accepted payment fromRi

  7. I lost $200 from a scam from these guys. I paid thru paypal, so I thought I was protected. They sided with these crooks. I am cancelling my paypal account. Do not attempt to but from this company elishops.com

  8. I bought a puppet theater from Elishops.com. I never received it but my credit card was charged. Elishops doesn’t reply to emails. The Paypal link shows a UPS tracking number ship date of 4/10/20 and a delivery date of 4/8/20. The Elishops.com website has a disclaimer that all disputes with UPS delivery are not covered by Elishops and must be pursued with UPS. What a scam.

  9. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!! I am out $200 because they put 2 tracking numbers on my orders that belong to other people and PayPal will do nothing to resolve the issue. this website will steal your money and then NEVER respond to your emails. Total Scan. Buyer Beware!! I wish I researched a bit more online before ordering…I’m making it my mission to put this review on every site I possibly can.

Leave a Response